Senior Team Named

Congratulations to the following players who have been named in the Squash Central Senior Team heading to the NZ Nationals in Christchurch at the end of August.

Allan Bailey PN
Nick Stretton KP
Matthew Ratcliffe WG
Rory Mortleman KP
Hugh Jackson PN
Kaitlyn Watts PN
Annaleise Faint PN
Chelsea Aim KP
Ngakuia Osborne WG
Jacinta Harrison KP