Super Champions Found

After a huge week around the district and no doubt some tired bodies at work and school today, we have our 2020 Super Champs winning teams.

B grade hosted by SquashGym

Men's winners - Kawaroa Park

Women's winners - Squashgym Palmerston Nth


C grade hosted by Okato

Men's winner - Kawaroa Park

Women's winner - Tararua


D grade hosted by Whanganui

Men's winner - Whanganui

Women's winner - Ohakune


E grade hosted by Feilding

Men's winner - Whanganui

Women's winner - Ohakune


F grade hosted by Kawaroa Park

Men's winner - Ohakune

Women's winner- Kawaroa Park

A big congratulations to all these teams who now head off to the New Zealand Nationals to compete on 23 - 26th September.  A huge thank you to all the hosts and their volunteers that made the fantastic weekend a huge success.