Champions Team Named to Take on NZ

The Central team of 12 Champion of Champions has been named and will take on the rest on New Zealand in Ohakune on 9 - 11th October.

Best of luck to the following players:

Matt Nation, Jordan Bell, Daniel Maher, Jayden Bailey, Gradley Hopkins, Liam Burnard, Ngakuira Osborne, Loni Martin, Emily Chamberlain, Emma Foreman, Michelle Barber and Poppy Dekker.