Time to take the shield back!

The Leevey Shield team has been named for the challenge against Waikato at Ohakune Squash Club on the 17th April.  Can they take the shield Waikato claimed last year?  The team is


Chris Van Der Salm WG

Victor Romero SP

Allan Bailey SP

Max McDonald KP

Jordon Bell SP

Rory Mortleman KP

Non travelling reserve

Lachlan Greensill OK


Tamsyn Leevey KP

Ngakuira Osborne SP

Anabel Romero SP

Abbie Holmes KP

Fiona Gifford Moore KP

Emma Rowe OH

Non travelling reserve

Shey Maclean OH


Looks like a winning team to me, good luck and bring back the shield.