Senior Nationals Team Named.

The Squash Central Senior Representative team has been announced for 2021 and is looking stronger than ever.  the team heads to the Teams Nationals in Wellington on the 27 - 29th August.

We wish the teams all the best as they battle the other 11 districts for the titles.

This years team is:


Chris van der Salm (WG)

Matt Nation (PN)

Luke Jones (TR)

Victor Romero (PN)

Allan Bailey (KP)

Max McDonald (KP) NTR



Kaitlyn Watts (PN)

Tamsyn Leevey (KP)

Ngakuira Osborne (PN)

Abbie Holmes (KP)

Anabel Romero-Gemmell (PN)

Fiona Gifford-Moore  (KP) NTR


Coaches are Tamsyn Leevey and Jason Fletcher, Manager Melville Holmes.