2021 Junior Representatives

The 2021 Junior Team to represent Squash Central has been named by selectors.  The team will head to Timaru on the 7th October to compete over 7 days against the countries top Juniors for both teams titles and individual age group titles.  The team are:


Reece Holmes (HW)

Jayden Bailey (OA)

Connor  Fortuin (PN)

Cassius Leevey (KP)

Bradley Hopkins (HW)

Jackson Clement (HW) Non Travelling Reserve


Abbie Holmes (KP)

Anabel Romero (PN)

Aria Bannister (WG)

Kayla Ryan (HW)

Grace Burnard (OA)

Emma Foreman (KP) Non Travelling Reserve

Manager and coaches- Melville and Denise Holmes and Tamsyn Leevey.