Junior Prince Final winners for 2022

After a massive 16 rounds the Junior Prince Series wrapped up on Sunday 31st July with a big final alongside the Junior Age Group Champs hosted by Hawera Squash Club.  Congratulations to the following winners:

Top 5 overall Coaching Scholarship winners

1 Kiara Kean
2 Brielle Thompson
3 Tahlia Kean
4 Cade Eriksen
5 Annie Turner


Top 8 Boys and Girls

Place  Girls Boys
1 Kiara Kean Cade Eriksen
2 Brielle Thompson Micah Law
3 Tahlia Kean Luke Garrett
4  Annie Turner Logan Garrett
5  Anna Stokes Treye Eriksen 
Lily Bodley Xander Marks 
Mia Loop -Skinner Hone Morice
Elise Drinkwater  Jack Richardson

 A huge thank you to Prince who has been a sponsor of this fantastic and always popular series for over a decade so be sure to purchase Prince gear whenever you need Squash gear.  Thank you to all the parents who got up early and gave up their Sundays for the past few months and of course thank you to all the amazing volunteers in the hosts clubs around the district.