The Central office is closing down for the festive season until the 13th January, we wish you all a safe and Merry Xmas.  Enjoy your holidays with your loved one's and we will see you back on the courts in 2020.  Until then here is the latest newsletter to keep you informed.


The annual Squash Central Awards were held on the 7th December at the Whanganui Squash Club to wrap up the years fantastic achievements across the District (criteria period from 31st Oct 2018 – 31st Sept 2019).  Covering all the districts territory from New Plymouth to Ohakune through to Dannevirke, Tararua and Levin and in between, it was the second year in a row that all categories were filled up.  A total of 50 nominations were submitted from the clubs, showing that there are some fantastic people doing wonderful things for the sport of Squash in the region.